Home // The Books of J.A. Giunta

J.A. Giunta’s body of works provide a an entertaining escape for readers of all ages. Learn more about each title by clicking the cover below. Each profile includes links to popular stores where you can get paperbacks or e-books. In some cases, the link may open a new window on the publisher’s site.

The Ascension Trilogy

Immortal Sherwood

Immortal Sherwood, The Hooded Man by J.A. Giunta

The Guardians

The Guardians series by J.A. Giunta


Summoned: caught by the Tale by J.A. Giunta



J.A. Giunta Collected Poetry IIJ.A. Giunta Collected Poetry I


Content ©2020 J.A. Giunta, all rights reserved. Portions of this content ©2020 Proxima Emporium, LLC. all rights reserved.